The Board of Directors

The property owners association is the cornerstone of a planned residential community. It preserves the architectural integrity and maintains the common elements of the community. When properly run, the association promotes the concept of "community" and protects the neighborhood's property values. The association has responsibility for its common elements as well as the management and operation of the association's business affairs, which are all in accordance with the standards established by the governing documents created when our community was first developed. Members of the board of directors of our association serve without compensation.

Name Position
Daniel Hartman Director
Harry Kohler Director
Al Beck Director
John McClay Director
Jeff Powell Director
Mosie Watts Director
Roy Minor Director
Bryan Moseley Director
Bob Knapp Director
Vickie Shareck Director
Nadean Tanner Director

Mailing List

We have a homeowner's mailing list. It is maintained by our POA management company, Landmark Community Management. If you are not receiving our emails, then please contact Landmark Community Management to join the mailing list and get up-to-date information about what's happening in our community. You can reach Landmark Community Management by phone, (251) 960-1444, or you can email them at

Mailing Address

Rock Creek Property Owners Association
c/o Community Management Associates
Physical Address: 368 Commercial Park Drive, Fairhope, AL 36532
Mailing address: P.O. Box 2345, Fairhope, AL 36533-2345
Phone: (251) 960-1444